X’ qed jingħad dwar l-attivitajiet tagħna...

Aħna dejjem nieħdu gost nisimgħu minn għandkom u li tgħidulna x’taħsbu. Mela, jekk attendejt xi attività li għamilna, ibagħtilna l-ħsibijiet tiegħek u aħna ntellawkom hawn fuq dan il-websajt. B’hekk qed tgħin ukoll il-ħaddieħor li jkun mħajjar jattendi.

Uħud mill-aħħar testimonjanzi...

Palazz tal-Inkwizitur

5.0 rating
Frar 18, 2020

My son enjoyed it a lot

Amanda Baldacchino

Carnival Activity at the Inquisitor's Palace

5.0 rating
Frar 18, 2020

My son really enjoyed the activity. Well done

Ps

Casa Rocca Piccola

5.0 rating
Frar 5, 2020

My daughter and I enjoyed this tour v much. It was organized by the owner who had many wonderful stories to recount about items in the house as well as the house itself. It is really a lovely gem to visit. Thanks apprezza.

Ruth ruggier

Natural History Museum

5.0 rating
Jannar 21, 2020

Well done. Great initiative, the kids really enjoyed it in particular the clay making.

Francesca Stroud

Natural History Museum

4.0 rating
Jannar 18, 2020

It was well organised. The event started and finished on time. Children made something out of clay which they took away as a souvenir. It seemed clear that not all children who had been pre-booked attended. So, pls do not book if you do not intend to attend. It isn’t fair to deny the right to other children from participating.

rraine Spiteri

Heritage Malta & Sacra Infermeria

5.0 rating
Diċembru 9, 2019

Very informative session

Caroline Azzopardi

Malta at War Museum

4.0 rating
Diċembru 2, 2019

It was a lovely experience, amid we where the only family in the event. The tour guide was great and I didn’t get bored. The museum was quite interesting and it was full of information about Malta at War, before, during and after. On the whole the event was great.

Alan Zammit

Palazzo Falson

5.0 rating
Diċembru 2, 2019

My son enjoyed the visit very much. He was impressed with the library most.

Amanda Baldacchino

Palazzo Falson

5.0 rating
Diċembru 2, 2019

The event was well organised. It was very interesting and I enjoyed it to the full! Thank you.

Jamie Mifsud

Ħaġar Qim & Mnajdra & Flat Bread Making

5.0 rating
Novembru 26, 2019

It was great to watch the film about the temples. I learned many new things. I enjoyed listening to the guide explaining about the temples in the museum. It was fun to make Neolithic flat bread and have my family taste it. I also visited both temples with my Heritage passport while I was there.

Paul Bezzina

Fort St Angelo & Knot-Making Activity

5.0 rating
Novembru 26, 2019

It was a very valuable and interesting program just like other Apprezza events. Thank you.

Andrea Ouechtati

Ħaġar Qim & Mnajdra & Flat Bread Making

5.0 rating
Novembru 26, 2019

Even though it was a rainy day, all activities were held indoors, very organized and informative.

Mariella Mangion

Fort St Angelo & Knot-Making Activity

5.0 rating
Novembru 25, 2019

It was very interesting and fun as well.

Cassidy Delia

Malta at War Museum & Birgu Tour

5.0 rating
Novembru 25, 2019

Perfect

Pamela Schembri

Domus Romana & Fun Trains

5.0 rating
Novembru 12, 2019

Fun on the train and interesting facts at the Roman Villa which we have studied a bit at school

Martina Cauchi

Domus Romana & Fun Trains

5.0 rating
Novembru 11, 2019

Extremely well informed guide. The activity was very well organised and fun for the kids. Thank you to everyone involved.

Therese Calleja

Għidilna x’taħseb...